Thoughts About Sixth Grade

Hi, my name is Eric and I am in sixth grade. At the beginning of sixth grade I was really nervous and overwhelmed but as the year went on it got a lot better. Middle school is much more exciting then lower school but it is also much harder. I remember in lower school when we would rarely have homework and if we did I would be really scared to do it, but in middle school we get at least 2-3 pages of homework every day. One thing I like about middle school is the teachers, the teachers are so nice and helpful. This is why I love middle school.

3 thoughts on “Thoughts About Sixth Grade

  1. My name is Katherine, and I am a graduate from POP. I will be working with Mrs. Peterson in the library on Fridays. It is so exciting to meet you!

  2. I like how you mentioned that the teachers are really nice and how this is really different from lower school I also like how you wrapped up your edublog.

  3. Hey Eric, this is Cyan. I was also nervous in the begging of middle school but I agree that is got much better.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *